Huddle Sheets

Daily Update on COVID-19 from Denver Health's Incident Command Center

Denver Health avatar
64 articles in this collection
Written by Denver Health

Huddle Sheet

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated today

Huddle Sheet

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated yesterday

Huddle Sheet

Monday, January 18, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated this week

Huddle Sheet

Sunday, January 17, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated this week

Huddle Sheet

Saturday, January 16, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated this week

Huddle Sheet

Friday, January 15, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated this week

Huddle Sheet

Thursday, January 14, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated this week

Huddle Sheet

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Sunday, January 10, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Saturday, January 9, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Friday, January 8, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Thursday, January 7, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Monday, January 4, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Sunday, January 3, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Saturday, January 2, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Friday, January 1, 2021
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Thursday, December 31, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Monday, December 28, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Sunday, December 27, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Saturday, December 26, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Friday, December 25, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Thursday, December 24, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Monday, December 21, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Sunday, December 20, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Saturday, December 19, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Friday, December 18, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Thursday, December 17, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Monday, December 14, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Sunday, December 13, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Saturday, December 12, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Friday, December 11, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Thursday, December 10, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Monday, December 7, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Sunday, December 6, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Saturday, December 5, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Friday, December 4, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Thursday, December 3, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Monday, November 30, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Saturday, November 28, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Friday, November 27, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Thursday, November 26, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Monday, November 23, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Sunday, November 22, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Saturday, November 21, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Friday, November 20, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Thursday, November 19, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago

Huddle Sheet

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Denver Health avatar
Written by Denver Health
Updated over a week ago